Paper Me

Introductions

Hello everyone! This is me…well, paper me. I wanted to introduce myself but I’m too shy so paper me stepped up. She looks as similar as I could get her (which isn’t very). IRL I have a bit more stomach and believe it or not I have facial features.

What else can I tell you about me? I’m in my twenties, I just finished college and I aspire to work in a magazine publishing company.

Lisa facts Quick Buzz Round

  • I love bread and chocolate (sometimes together usually apart)
  • I am currently (as in right this second) listening to Sugababes.
  • I read, for the first time, Bridget Jones and instantly regretted not reading it earlier
  • I have watched the Us Office at least 5 times (seasons 1-7)
  • I am always on social media (specifically YouTube and Tumblr) but I am those people that 9gag makes fun of, who are constantly online but don’t contribute. I am a social media ghost
  • I am a fiend for parentheses (you’ll notice that the more I write)

 

This is me, hello!

This is me, hello!

Thanks for looking around and I hope you will enjoy my content (if you can call it that!)

I’d love to see your Paper You’s! Tag me in your intros even if you have a long standing blog!

Leave a Reply

